1. Upcoming Events
  2. March
  3. April
  4. May
  5. June
  6. July
  7. August
  8. September
  9. October
  10. November
  11. December
  12. January
  13. February
  1. Tuesday 02 April

    Singing for Wellbeing

    Galloway's Centre, 1 Farrington St, Chorley PR7 1DX​. Every Tuesday 13:30-15:00 (Ring to check dates near holidays). 

  2. Tuesday 02 April

    Dance Classes for Adults

    Ballroom Classes 7.30pm. Sequence Classes 8.15pm. Social Dancing 9pm -11pm.


  3. Thursday 04 April

    Tang Soo Do Classes

    As​tley Village Community Centre. Every Thursday evening 19:00 - 20:30 and Sunday afternoon 13:00 - 14:30.

  4. Friday 05 April

    Chorley Paintbox Art Exhibition

    ​Astley Park Farmhouse. 05/04/2019 - 28/04/2019 12:00 - 15:30

  5. Friday 05 April

    Scottish Falsetto Sock Puppet Theatre - Superheroes

    ​Friday 5th April. 8pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  6. Saturday 06 April

    Doug Perkins & The Spectaculars

    ​Saturday 6th April. 7:30pm - 10:00pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  7. Sunday 07 April

    An Evening with Robin Sieger hosted by Lora Fairclough

    17:00- 19:30
    Chorley Golf Club

  8. Tuesday 09 April

    Big & Little Trains Show

    Shevington Library 09/04/19 09:00-13:00

  9. Thursday 11 April

    NT Live: All About Eve

    Thursday 11th April. 7pm - 9pm. Chorley Little Theatre. ​

  10. Friday 12 April

    Model Railway Exhibition

    Adlington Library 12/04/2019 10:00-15:00

  11. Saturday 13 April

    Link Dance

    Chorley Town​ Hall. 19:50 - 23:15

  12. Tuesday 16 April

    Chorley & District Gardening Society

    Chorley Cricket Club 16.04.19 19:30-21:30

  13. Wednesday 17 April

    RSC Live: As You Like It

    ​7pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  14. Thursday 18 April

    Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

    ​2​:30pm - 4:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre

  15. Monday 22 April

    Fun, Free Golf Taster Session - Chorley Golf Club Ladies Academy

    ​Chorley Golf Club, Heath Charnock, Chorley, PR6 9HX​ 18:30-20:30

  16. Saturday 27 April

    Spring foraging walk

    ​Wildwood Days - Brinscall Woods. 27/04/2019 14:00 - 16:00. 

  17. Monday 29 April

    Our Town

    ​29th April - 4th May. 7:30pm - 9:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  18. Tuesday 30 April

    Art in Adlington

    ​Fairview Youth and Community Centre, Highfield Rd, Adlington.​ 09:00-15:00

Submit your event to the calendar *please note not all events are organised by Chorley Council.