1. Upcoming Events
  2. March
  3. April
  4. May
  5. June
  6. July
  7. August
  8. September
  9. October
  10. November
  11. December
  12. January
  13. February
  1. Saturday 01 June

    Couch 2 5k and Power Walkers

    Astley Park​. 11/05/2019 - 13/07/2019

  2. Saturday 01 June

    Soul & Motown Night

    Chorley Town Hall. 01/06/2019 - 02/06/2019 20:30 - 00:30

  3. Sunday 02 June

    Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist

    ​7:30pm - 9:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  4. Tuesday 04 June

    Singing for Wellbeing

    Galloway's Centre, 1 Farrington St, Chorley PR7 1DX​. Every Tuesday 13:30-15:00 (Ring to check dates near holidays). 

  5. Thursday 06 June

    Tang Soo Do Classes

    As​tley Village Community Centre. Every Thursday evening 19:00 - 20:30 and Sunday afternoon 13:00 - 14:30.

  6. Saturday 08 June

    Link Dance

    ​Chorley Town Hall. 20:00 - 23:15

  7. Saturday 08 June

    Justin Moorhouse

    Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June. 7:30pm - 9:30pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  8. Monday 17 June

    A Bunch of Amateurs

    1​7th - 22nd June. 7:30pm - 10:00pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

  9. Tuesday 18 June

    Chorley & District Gardening Society

    Chorley Cricket Club 18.06.19 19:30-21:30 ​​

  10. Saturday 22 June

    Clayton-le-Woods Summer Fair

    Clayton-le-Woods Parish Council is holding their annual Summer Fair at Manor Road Primary School Playing Fields​​​

  11. Sunday 23 June

    RSC Live: The Taming of The Shrew

    ​7pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  12. Saturday 29 June

    Big & Little Trains Show

    Clayton Green Library 29/06/2019 09:30-12:00

  13. Sunday 30 June

    NT Live: Small Island

    ​7:30pm - 10:00pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

Submit your event to the calendar *please note not all events are organised by Chorley Council.