1. Upcoming Events
  2. July
  3. August
  4. September
  5. October
  6. November
  7. December
  8. January
  9. February
  10. March
  11. April
  12. May
  13. June
  1. Monday 01 July

    Ebb & flo bookshop's Big Book Club with author Julia Chapman

    ​Chorley Library. 19:30 - 21:00

  2. Tuesday 02 July

    Withnell Fold WI July Events

    02/07​/2019 - 31/07/2019. Chapel Hall, Withnell Fold, PR6 8AZ.

  3. Thursday 04 July

    Tang Soo Do Classes

    As​tley Village Community Centre. Every Thursday evening 19:00 - 20:30 and Sunday afternoon 13:00 - 14:30.

  4. Saturday 06 July

    Couch 2 5k and Power Walkers

    Astley Park​. 11/05/2019 - 13/07/2019​

  5. Saturday 06 July

    Where the Wild Things Are - Family Event

    ​Wildwood Days - Brinscall Woods. 10:00 - 12:00

  6. Sunday 07 July

    The Manchester to Blackpool Bike Ride 2019

    ​MediaCityUK. 07:30 - 16:30

  7. Sunday 07 July

    An Afternoon of Country Music

    ​Heskin Hall Shopping Village. 12:00 -​ 16:00

  8. Wednesday 10 July

    Chorley Youth Theatre present Annie

    10th - 13th July. Chorley Little Theatre.

  9. Thursday 11 July

    Ladies Fashion Show and Pop Up Shop

    ​Charnock Richard School, Church Lane, Charnock Richard, PR7 5NA. 19:30 - 21:00

  10. Saturday 13 July

    Link Dance

    ​C​horley Town Hall. 19:50 - 23:15

  11. Saturday 13 July

    July Coffee Morning

    Char​nock Richard Community Centre, Charter Lane, Charnock Richard. 10:00 - 12:00

  12. Sunday 14 July

    Euxton Primrose Hill Summer Social

    Euxton ​Primrose Hill Primary School. 12:00 - 15:00

  13. Sunday 14 July

    Lower Burgh Meadow Conservation Group

    Chorley ​Recycling Centre (off Coppull Road), PR7 3QN. 10:00 - 14:00.

  14. Tuesday 16 July

    Chorley & District Gardening Society

    Chorle​y Cricket Club, Sandringham Road, PR7 1LG. 19:30 - 21:30.

  15. Friday 19 July

    Edinburgh Previews: Mark Simmons & Jack Gleadow

    ​​8pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  16. Friday 19 July

    Witches!

    ​11 Queens Road, Chorley, PR7 1JU. 19:00 - 20:30.

  17. Saturday 20 July

    999 Day

    Held at Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service Training Centre on West Way, Euxton, Chorley​.​

  18. Wednesday 24 July

    Mother Earth Songs

    11 Queens Road, PR7 1JU. 19:00 - 20:00
    ​​

  19. Thursday 25 July

    Women's Circle

    11 Queens Road, Chorley, PR7 1JU. 19:00 - 20:28. 

  20. Saturday 27 July

    Andre Rieu: Live From Maastricht

    27th July 7pm - 10pm. 28th July 3pm - 6pm. Chorley Little Theatre. 

  21. Saturday 27 July

    Fairy Houses!

    ​11​ Queens Road, Chorley, PR7 1JU.  10:15 - 15:15.

  22. Wednesday 31 July

    RSC Live: Measure For Measure

    7​pm - 10pm. Chorley Little Theatre.

Submit your event to the calendar *please note not all events are organised by Chorley Council.